Texas Heritage Songwriters 2019 Hall of Fame Show

Texas Heritage Songwriters’ Association Presents
2019 Hall of Fame Awards Show
Honoring Christopher Cross, Steve Earle, Billy F Gibbons, and Bob McDill

Performances by: Christopher Cross, Steve Earle, Billy F Gibbons with Mike Flanigin & Chris Layton, Shawn Camp, Rodney Crowell, Lee Ann Womack and more. Grammy Award-winning TxHSA Hall of Fame member Ronnie Dunn returns as master of ceremonies.

Tickets: https://bit.ly/2BNGrEM

Share Post :

More Posts


  • gg
    February 21, 2019 at 10:35 pm  - Reply

    Dang. Billy AND Steve Earle. Wish I could go.

  • Steve Rowloff
    February 22, 2019 at 10:04 am  - Reply

    Howdee…I’m just so glad to be here! After the crash that gave me a brain bleed and injuries to my left hand that messed up my guitar playing….sure glad to see you are riding high as you should be!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.